Gosselin Realty -   Personalized Service. Proven Results.

Our Team


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pam Bozkurt
GRI, e-PRO, EcoBroker® , GREEN
Broker / Owner
E-mail: Pam@gosselinrealty.com

Bob Gosselin
GRI
Broker / Owner
E-mail: Bob@gosselinrealty.com

Jenny Oyola
ABR
Broker Associate
E-mail: Jenny@gosselinrealty.com

Shantie Ragbir
Realtor®
E-mail: ShanRgbr@aol.com

Chris Govatos
GRI
Realtor®
E-mail: Chris@gosselinrealty.com

 

Dorcas Dillard
GRI, SFR
Broker Associate
 
E-mail: DorcasDillard@gmail.com

 

Gigi Capria
Realtor®
 
E-mail: Gigi@gosselinrealty.com

 Amy and Scott Cheesebrew
Realtors
®
Email: AmyandScott@gosselinrealty.com

 

Tygue Emmons
Realtor
®
Email: Tygue@gosselinrealty.com

 

 

Maria Rodriguez
Realtor
®
Email: Maria@gosselinrealty.com

 





 

 

 

Gosselin Realty 407-654-6688 Email Gosselin